Jamey Aebersold volume 9: Woody Shaw

Jamey Aebersold volume 9: Woody Shaw

Regular price £14.95 Sale

A departure from typical bebop melodies and progressions, these beautiful compositions from one of the great trumpeters are destined to become jazz standards. Book/CD, 45 pages.

Rhythm section: Ronnie Mathews, James Williams (piano); Stafford James, Jamey Aebersold (bass); Louis Hayes, Mike Hyman (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Little Red's Fantasy
  • Katrina Ballerina
  • Blues For Wood
  • Moontrane
  • In Case You Haven't Heard
  • Tomorrow's Destiny
  • Beyond All Limits - Bossa
  • Beyond All Limits - Swing