Jamey Aebersold volume 80: Indiana

Jamey Aebersold volume 80: Indiana

Regular price £15.95 Sale

12 more great American standards in the mode of Jamey Aebersold volume 79 Avalon. Book/CD, 83 pages.

Rhythm section: Mark Levine (piano); Tyrone Wheeler (bass); Barry Ries (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Indiana
  • Some Of These Days
  • Peg O' My Heart
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • I Hear A Rhapsody
  • Look For The Silver Lining
  • Somebody Stole My Gal
  • Billy Boy
  • Poor Butterfly
  • When The Saints Go Marchin' In