Jamey Aebersold volume 79: Avalon

Jamey Aebersold volume 79: Avalon

Regular price £15.95 Sale

12 songs from the Golden Age of popular music that have been recorded by countless musicians over different eras. All these tunes are based on fundamental chord progressions but the changes are relaxed and not too difficult. Book/CD, 89 pages.

Rhythm section: Dan Haerle (piano); Lynn Seaton (bass); Ed Soph (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Avalon
  • Rose Room
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • Three O'Clock In The Morning
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Ja-Da
  • You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  • Toot Toot Tootsie (Goodbye)
  • Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • After You've Gone
  • Margie