Jamey Aebersold volume 41: Body & Soul

Jamey Aebersold volume 41: Body & Soul

Regular price £19.95 Sale

A fine collection of 16 standards on 2CDs (includes lyrics).
Book/2CDs, 82 pages.

Rhythm section: Dan Haerle (piano); John Goldsby (bass); Ed Soph (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Alone Together
  • Body & Soul
  • Time After Time
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • I Thought About You
  • What's New
  • Fools Rush In
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • You're My Everything
  • Misty
  • You And The Night And The Music
  • Lover, Come Back To Me!
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • That's All
  • I'm An Old Cowhand
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • Teach Me Tonight