Jamey Aebersold volume 34: Jam Session

Jamey Aebersold volume 34: Jam Session

Regular price £19.95 Sale

These are tunes everyone has heard and every musician should know. The names of the composers and lyricists read like a musical Hall of Fame. Nineteen tunes from the cream of the golden age of songwriting in America. You’ll find there’s “No Greater Love” in your play-a-long collection! Book/2CDs, 72 pages.

Rhythm section: Hal Galper (piano); Steve Gilmore (bass); Bill Goodwin (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes


  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Just Friends
  • Don't Blame Me
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • My Secret Love
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • Star Eyes
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Without A Song
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • There Is No Greater Love
  • Once In A While
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Spring Is Here
  • Invitation
  • Laura
  • On The Trail (Jazz Adaption)
  • Blue Moon