Jamey Aebersold volume 20: Jimmy Raney

Jamey Aebersold volume 20: Jimmy Raney

Regular price £14.95 Sale

A great way to study bebop, this outstanding guitar trio set includes play along tracks and transcribed solos written and played by guitarist Jimmy Raney. Special demo track has Jimmy with the rhythm section playing all 10 solos transcribed in the book. Book/CD, 60 pages.

Rhythm section: Jimmy Raney (guitar); Steve Rodby (bass); Mike Hyman (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • 'Bout You & Me
  • Autumn
  • Hotel Grande'
  • Bb Blues For Wes
  • Friends
  • Nowhere
  • Rhythm in Bb
  • Like Somebody
  • Confirmed
  • Groove Blues in F
  • Jimmy Plays Written Solos