Jamey Aebersold volume 13: Cannonball Adderley

Jamey Aebersold volume 13: Cannonball Adderley

Regular price £14.95 Sale

An exuberant collection of songs made famous by the Cannonball Adderley Quintet. The rhythm section takes charge from the first bar and really swings throughout. Book/CD, 56 pages.

Rhythm section: Ronnie Mathews (who takes a break from playing for Ipswich Town, and performs here on piano); Sam Jones (bass); Louis Hayes (drums); Track 7 only - Jamey Aebersold (piano); Tyrone Wheeler (bass); Jonathan Higgins (drums); Track 9 only - Jamey Aebersold (piano); John Clayton (bass); Mike Hyman (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Work Song
  • Del Sasser
  • Scotch And Water
  • Saudade
  • Unit 7
  • Cannon-Aid
  • Jeannine
  • Sack Of Woe