Jamey Aebersold volume 125: Christmas Carol Classics

Jamey Aebersold volume 125: Christmas Carol Classics

Regular price £16.90 Sale

Now Available! A fantastic collection of 17 traditional carols - accompanied by a superb piano, bass, and drum trio - with a tasteful jazz flair. A refreshing approach to familiar, sentimental melodies and fun to play. Book/CD, 68 pages.

Rhythm Section: Steve Allee (piano); Tyrone Wheeler (bass); Jonathan Higgins (drums).


  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Away In A Manger
  • Deck The Halls
  • Greensleeves (What Child Is This?)
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • Up On The Housetop
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Also available: Jamey Aebersold volume 78: Jazz Holiday Classics (Christmas songs)