Jamey Aebersold volume 123: Now's The Time

Jamey Aebersold volume 123: Now's The Time

Regular price £15.95 Sale

Another super-groove play-a-long featuring Joey with his trio accompanying you on Blues and some of the greatest standards ever written. Book/CD, 65 pages.

Rhythm Section: Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Paul Bollenback (guitar); Byron Langham (drums)


Please note: unfortunately 'Mercy, Mercy, Mercy' has been recorded/mixed incorrectly so that the guitar part now sounds like it is in a different place in the song form compared to the rest of the band.

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes


  • Now's The Time
  • Four On Six
  • The More I See You
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Lunch Portion
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • Bye, Bye, Blackbird
  • Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You
  • Indiana
  • February 14th
  • Anthropology
  • Summertime
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Slow Blues in Bb
  • Obama Nation