Jamey Aebersold volume 103: David Sanborn

Jamey Aebersold volume 103: David Sanborn

Regular price £16.95 Sale

One of the most influential ‘crossover’ saxophonists in the past 20 years, Sanborn cut his teeth with blues greats such as Albert King and Paul Butterfield before working with diverse musicians from Gil Evans and the Brecker Brothers to Stevie Wonder and David Bowie. This set features 10 smooth synth arrangements of songs written and recorded by Sanborn and his sideman Marcus Miller. Book/CD, 63 pages.

Rhythm section: George Whitty (keyboard/producer).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Run For Cover
  • Lisa
  • Snakes
  • Imogene
  • Chicago Song
  • Straight To The Heart
  • Full House
  • Corners
  • As We Speak
  • Hideaway