Jamey Aebersold volume 10: David Baker

Jamey Aebersold volume 10: David Baker

Regular price £10.05 Sale

8 songs in a variety of styles, tempos and time signatures by leading writer, composer and educator David Baker. With unusual chord progressions and a variety of feels, this set is full of performance level material for advanced improvisers. Book/CD, 40 pages.

Rhythm section: Dan Haerle (piano); Rufus Reid (bass); Jonathan Higgins, Charlie Craig (drums).

Listen To All - requires Windows Media Player
To listen with iTunes install M3U2iTunes

  • Aulil
  • Le Roi
  • Kentucky Oysters
  • Passion
  • Black Thursday
  • Bossa Belle
  • Soleil d'Altamira
  • Le Miroir Noir